Ladies First is under new management and we have some exciting new dates and venues.

Dates for your diary:

Wednesday 5th July 2017. Mallory Court, Leamington Spa 8.30-10:30am

Choice of Hot or Cold Breakfast – tea/coffee

Guest Speaker: Julie Young – Beaufort major
Keeping Safe by Trusting Your Instincts

Eventbrite - Ladiesfirst Networking Meeting - Wednesday 5th July 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017. 12.00pm TBC

Guest Speaker: Julie Young – Beaufort major

Wednesday 6th December 2017. 12.00pm TBC

TBC

Wednesday 7th February 2018. 12.00pm TBC

TBC

Wednesday 2nd August 2017. The Arden Hotel, Stratford-upon-Avon 12.00-2.30pm

Reception Drinks – 2 Course Lunch – Coffee

Guest Speaker: Jess Lloyd-Riley – Excellence in Mind Ltd

Eventbrite - Ladiesfirst Networking Meeting - Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017. Binswood Hall, Leamington Spa.

TBC

Eventbrite - Ladiesfirst Networking Meeting - Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Thursday 19th October 2017 - Ladiesfirst Business Awards at Nailcote Hall

Nailcote Hall 7.00pm – late

Eventbrite - Ladiesfirst Networking Meeting - Wednesday 2nd August 2017

7.00pm:
Red Carpet Champagne Reception

7.45pm:
3 Course Meal with Coffee
Guest Speakers
Awards
Entertainment

Ticket Price:
£50.00 (Table of 10 – 1 free place)
*Ladies First Members – £40.00*

Wednesday 1st November 2017. TBC

TBC

Wednesday 3rd January 1st November 2018. TBC

TBC

Wednesday 7th March 2018. TBC

TBC