Members Directory

Anja Kozerski - Audley Binswood Hall
Emily Keal - Online Toolbox Ltd
Erica Kemp - Alsters Kelley LLP
Hannah Johnson - Payroll Poppins
Jen McDonald - Everett Mead LTD
Julie McGarrigle - Alsters Kelley
Lynne Heard - Your Call Publishing Ltd
Naomi O’Halloran - Mander Hadley Solicitors.
Sally Evans - Sally Evans Photo
Honorary Member: Trisha Adudu - BBC Journalist

Click here to read Trisha’s full profile.

Suzanne Draper - Eden Hotel Collection
Ruth Mary - Ruth Mary Jewellery
Cathy Wahlberg - Alsters Kelley LLP
Emma Carter - Bytesize Tuition
Geraldine Davies - Senior Care Support Services
Janine Edwards - St James Place
Jess Lloyd-Riley - Excellence in Mind Ltd
Honorary Member: Joanna Tidman - BBC Journalist

Click here to view Joanna’s full profile.

Linda Scannell - Linda Scannell Photography
Sue Cressman - Nailcote Hotel
Kayleigh McKenzie - Arthur J Gallagher
Natasha Blacklock - Band Hatton Button Solicitors
Yvonne McCabe - Minute Man Press