Wednesday 5th July 2017

Mallory Court Hotel

Guest Speaker: Julie Young – Beaufort Major

 

Wednesday 7th June 2017

The Catwalk Cafe, Knowle

Guest Speaker: Emily Keal – Online Toolbox Ltd

 

Wednesday 10th May 2017

Jason Powell Golf Academy Evening.

 

Wednesday 3rd May

Guest Speaker:  Stefan Bird – Brilliance in Context
Overcoming Limited Beliefs.

Guest Speaker: Sally Dhillon – Career Mums
What women must do differently to succeed in business

 

Wednesday 5th April

Guest Speaker : Richard Onions – Barclays Bank

Fraud & Scam Awareness and Prevention

 

Relaunch Event at Warwick Castle

29th March 2017

Hosted by BBC Presenter Joanne Malin

Wednesday July 6th

Leadership Skills

Guest Speaker: Jude Jennison and Emma Taylor of award- winning The Leadership Whisperers

Wednesday June 8th

Want to know how PR can help your business?

Guest Speakers: Dr Denise Taylor

Wednesday 18th May

The Question of Money

Guest Speaker: Marie Haycocks

 

Thursday 17th March

Unlock your confidence with interview coaching

Guest Speaker: Claire Jenkins

Tuesday 26th January

Dr Sharon Redrobe, CEO of Twycross Zoo

 

Tuesday 17th November

Goal Setting: Why Women Don’t Want To Have It All

Thursday October 15th 2015

Using Twitter for Business 

Monday September 7th 2015

Visit to the House of Commons

Tuesday 10th July

Summer Members Luncheon

Tuesday 16th June

Guest Speaker: Mo Harford, Momentum Training

Tuesday May 19th 

Guest Speaker: Rita Sandford

Thursday 14th May

Alsters Kelley Fashion Show in aid of Ladies Fighting Breast Cancer

Wednesday 22nd April

Guest Speaker: Isabel Natrins, Founder of Once Upon a Cook

 

Thursday March 19th March

Guest Speaker: Sandra Garlick of Askews Solicitors

 

Thursday February 12th 2015

Linkedin Workshop 

Thursday January 15th 2015

Being heard in a man’s world

Wednesday 19th November
I didn’t expect that! Nailcote Hall
Wednesday 15th October

Feel Good on the Inside, Look Great on the Outside

Monday 8th September

Dani Saveker, CEO, Families in Business shares her amazing business journey.
29th April
How to make effective use of social media
21st May
Charity fashion and lifestyle event